my first post!

Well here I go. My first post. I decided to create a blog about my crossfit journey! Today started out great. One of my pics from Athena Classic Competition got chosen to top 4 on IG out of thousands of strong amazing women who submitted their pics to be the Crossfit_girls “newfitgirl”. Wtf my pic? Pretty cool! Needless to say I had about 100 new followers in an hour. I feel special!
Here’s the photo they chose :
248086_637036419656621_1389684694_n

My main thought process of this blog is to show my progress. In Crossfit, and well in life in general. I have been doing Crossfit for about 6 months now. I LOVE IT. The people, the wod’s and that amazing feeling after you push yourself to the max even if you feel like quiting, but you don’t stop until you are DONE. I love that feeling afterward.

I’m totally new to this, have no idea what I’m doing. So this should be fun!

I want to make a paleo pizza tonight. Time to go stalk some paleo blogs or website and get a recipe.

What day is it? ITS HUMP DAY

2 thoughts on “my first post!

Leave a Reply

